Click the “Setting” button to enter system setting panel. You can delete character, set sound effect and advanced password here.
Players can delete characters at this interface. Advanced password is required before confirming a deletion. Players can restore the character in 72 hours at the start interface. Game will continue if character is recovered, otherwise the character will be deleted within 72 hours. Deleted character will not be revived. Quick deletion can be done by consuming certain amount of gold. You can only delete character three times per month.
Background music is on by default. Player can choose to close the music and save the setting. Music can be enabled again if necessary.
Advanced password is the premise of deletion. The initial advanced password is empty. Password should be 6-12 letters long, containing both letters and numbers with space. Case sensitive.