S.Ability Scroll

2014-05-14 21:25:38

S.Ability Chart

Every main character has 5 S.Ability chart, each contains 10-20 S.Ability points.

S.Ability points

Lighten S.Ability points will consume S.Ability

When all S.Ability are lightened in one chart, next chart will be unlocked.

S.Ability point attribute

Main character’s growth rate

Obtain skill

Formation attribute impact


I am Ninja - The Adventure Starts with You. Play for Free Now!

Change main character’s grade

Main character’s grade will change when all S.Ability points are lightened in one chart. Initial grade is green.